Change Contrast

  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Facebook  Youtube

Contacts

Department: Administration

Name: Michelle Casavecchia-Somers
Position: Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
Email: mcasavecchia@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x225
Name: Diana Wilson
Position: Deputy Clerk
Email: dwilson@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x227
Name: Gwen Tracey
Position: HR Co-ordinator
Email: gtracey@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x241

Department: Financial Services

Name: Suzanna Dieleman
Position: Director of Finance/Treasurer
Email: treasurer@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x244
Name: Tanya Hoover
Position: Deputy Treasurer
Email: thoover@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x236
Name: Sue Loewen
Position: Payroll Finance Clerk
Email: sloewen@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x229
Name: Dawn Graham
Position: Receptionist
Email: dgraham@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x221

Department: Community & Corporate Services

Name: Eugenio DiMeo
Position: Director of Community & Corporate Services
Email: edimeo@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x223
Name: Scott Sutherland
Position: Manager of Building Services/By-law Enforcement
Email: ssutherland@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x233
Name: Chris Cox
Position: Community Services Co-ordinator
Email: chriscox@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 765-4755
Name: Allison Adams
Position: Community Services Clerk
Email: aadams@malahide.ca
Phone 519-773-5344 x222

Department: Fire & Emergency Services

Name: Brent Smith
Position: Director of Fire & Emergency Services
Email: bsmith@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x230

Department: Physical Services

Name: Robert Johnson
Position: Director of Physical Services
Email: rjohnson@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x231
Name: Ryan DeSutter
Position: Roads & Construction Manager
Email: rdesutter@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344
Name: Talya Jones
Position: Physical Services Clerk
Email: tjones@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x232
Name: Bob Lopez
Position: Drainage Superintendent
Email: blopez@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x238
Name: Sam Gustavson
Position: Water/Waste Water Operations Manager
Email: sgustavson@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x226

Department: Geographic Information Systems

Name: Tyson Edwards
Position: GIS Technician
Email: tedwards@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x239

Department: Information Technology

Name: Cecil Coxen
Position: IT Manager
Email: ccoxen@malahide.ca
Phone (519) 773-5344 x228