Change Contrast

  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Facebook  Youtube

Staff Contacts

Name: Michelle Casavecchia-Somers
Position: Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 225

E-mail: mcasavecchia@malahide.ca
Name: Allison Adams
Position: Community Services Clerk
Phone: 519-773-5344
Ext: 222

E-mail: aadams@malahide.ca
Name: Chris Cox
Position: Community Services Co-ordinator
Phone: (519) 765-4755
Ext:

E-mail: chriscox@malahide.ca
Name: Diana Wilson
Position: Deputy Clerk
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 227

E-mail: dwilson@malahide.ca
Name: Tanya Hoover
Position: Deputy Treasurer
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 236

E-mail: thoover@malahide.ca
Name: Suzanna Dieleman
Position: Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 244

E-mail: treasurer@malahide.ca
Name: Eugenio DiMeo
Position: Director of Development & Community Services
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 223

E-mail: edimeo@malahide.ca
Name: Brent Smith
Position: Director of Fire & Emergency Services
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 230

E-mail: bsmith@malahide.ca
Name: Robert Johnson
Position: Director of Physical Services
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 231

E-mail: rjohnson@malahide.ca
Name: Bob Lopez
Position: Drainage Superintendent
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 238

E-mail: blopez@malahide.ca
Name: Tyson Edwards
Position: GIS Technician
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 239

E-mail: tedwards@malahide.ca
Name: Gwen Tracey
Position: HR Co-ordinator
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 241

E-mail: gtracey@malahide.ca
Name: Cecil Coxen
Position: IT Manager
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 228

E-mail: ccoxen@malahide.ca
Name: Scott Sutherland
Position: Manager of Building Services/By-law Enforcement
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 233

E-mail: ssutherland@malahide.ca
Name: Sue Loewen
Position: Payroll Finance Clerk
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 229

E-mail: sloewen@malahide.ca
Name: Talya Jones
Position: Physical Services Clerk
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 232

E-mail: tjones@malahide.ca
Name: Dawn Graham
Position: Receptionist
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 221

E-mail: dgraham@malahide.ca
Name: Ryan DeSutter
Position: Roads & Construction Manager
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 320

E-mail: rdesutter@malahide.ca
Name: Sam Gustavson
Position: Water/Waste Water Operations Manager
Phone: (519) 773-5344
Ext: 226

E-mail: sgustavson@malahide.ca