Library branches are operated by the County of Elgin. There are 10 library branches throughout the County, with one located in Malahide Township.  These libraries have a variety of collections, programs and resources to explore. All locations offer wireless internet access.

Malahide's library branch is located in Springfield at the Malahide Community Place - 12105 Whittaker Road. For branch hours,  services offered and all library branch information, visit the Elgin County Library website. 


Contact Us